Contacts

Political Director
Capri Cassandra
401-484-7339
Caprizaro@protonmail.ch

State Coordinator
Nate Carpenter
401-573-7811
Natecarpenter4@gmail.com

Treasurer / Tech Coordinator 
Jaye Brooks
401-952-6954
Jtbrooksjr@gmail.com 

Gender Equality Coordinator
Jennifer Siciliano
401-437-7685
Jennifer.Siciliano@protonmail.com

Immigrant Rights Coordinator
Claire Pimentel
401-952-2146
Mail@clairepimentel.com

Environmental Coordinator
Wil Gregersen
Wilgregersen@gmail.com

Communications Director
Joanne Borodemos
Joanneborodemos@gmail.com

Campaign Researcher
Grant Metts
401-854-6954
grant_ezra_metts@hotmail.com

 

Donate to the cause Sign our Healthcare Petition