Contacts

Political Director
Capri Cassandra
401-339-0424
Caprizaro@gmail.com

Secretary
Nate Carpenter
401-573-7811
Natecarpenter4@gmail.com

Treasurer / Tech Coordinator 
Jaye Brooks
401-952-6954
Jtbrooksjr@gmail.com 

Chair Emeritus
Sam Bell
401-680-0725
Swbell11@gmail.com

Field Coordinator
Dave Fasteson
401-440-6983
Dafasteson@aol.com

Immigrant Rights Coordinator
Claire Pimentel
401-952-2146
Mail@clairepimentel.com

Education Coordinator
Wendy Holmes
401-861-7034
Wbholmes2@verizon.net

Gender Equality Coordinator
Jennifer Siciliano
401-437-7685
Jenniferms2525@gmail.com

Environmental Coordinator
Wil Gregersen
wilgregersen@gmail.com

Communications Director
Joanne Borodemos
joanneborodemos@gmail.com

Donate to the cause Sign our Healthcare Petition