State Coordinator
Bill Deware
401-345-6497
Billdeware@gmail.com

Deputy Coordinator
Lauren Niedel  
401-487-2376
Lniedel@gmail.com

Secretary
Nate Carpenter
401-573-7811
Natecarpenter4@gmail.com

Treasurer
Erich Haslehurst
401-451-1935
Erich.Haslehurst@gmail.com

Chair Emeritus
Sam Bell
401-680-0725
Swbell11@gmail.com

Field Coordinator
Dave Fasteson
401-440-6983
Dafasteson@aol.com

Healthcare Coordinator
Stephanie Olarte
401-663-0775
Solarte@my.uri.edu

Environmental Coordinator
Meghan E. Kallman
401-648-9422
Meghan.kallman@gmail.com

Immigrant Rights Coordinator
Claire Pimentel
401-952-2146
Mail@clairepimentel.com

Education Coordinator
Wendy Holmes
401-861-7034
Wbholmes2@verizon.net

Communications Director
David Norton
508-977-7559
Dfoxn@hotmail.com

Tech Coordinator
Jaye Brooks
401-952-6954
Jtbrooksjr@gmail.com 

Gender Equality Coordinator
Jennifer Siciliano
401-437-7685
Jenniferms2525@gmail.com

Political Chairman
Capri Cassandra
401-339-0424
Caprizaro@gmail.com